Home
Gilasaurus - DB2-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Collections
Loading Inventory...
Gilasaurus - DB2-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition in San Juan, PR
Current price: $0.32

Collections
Gilasaurus - DB2-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition in San Juan, PR
Current price: $0.32
Size: Moderately Played, English
Loading Inventory...
Card Rules:
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by 'Monster Reborn'
,
'Marauding Captain'
etc. You can use the effect of this card to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon even if your opponent has no monsters in their Graveyard. [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field
you can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' using its effect
but the effect that lets your opponent Special Summon is negated. [Re: Skill Drain] You can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' while 'Skill Drain' is active
but its effect is negated so your opponent does not get to Special Summon. [Re: The End of Anubis] While 'The End of Anubis' is on the field
if you Special Summon 'Gilasaurus'
your opponent can't Special Summon.
Passcode:
45894482
Set:
Dark Beginnings 2
ATK/DEF:
1400/400
Card Number:
DB2-EN008
Monster Type:
Dinosaur
Rarity:
Common
Attribute:
Earth
Card Text:
You can treat the Normal Summon of this card as a Special Summon. If you select Special Summon
your opponent can Special Summon 1 monster from their Graveyard.
Level:
3
Card Type:
Effect Monster
Name:
Gilasaurus
Edition:
Unlimited
Card Rules:
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by 'Monster Reborn'
,
'Marauding Captain'
etc. You can use the effect of this card to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon even if your opponent has no monsters in their Graveyard. [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field
you can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' using its effect
but the effect that lets your opponent Special Summon is negated. [Re: Skill Drain] You can Special Summon 'Gilasaurus' while 'Skill Drain' is active
but its effect is negated so your opponent does not get to Special Summon. [Re: The End of Anubis] While 'The End of Anubis' is on the field
if you Special Summon 'Gilasaurus'
your opponent can't Special Summon.
Passcode:
45894482
Set:
Dark Beginnings 2
ATK/DEF:
1400/400
Card Number:
DB2-EN008
Monster Type:
Dinosaur
Rarity:
Common
Attribute:
Earth
Card Text:
You can treat the Normal Summon of this card as a Special Summon. If you select Special Summon
your opponent can Special Summon 1 monster from their Graveyard.
Level:
3
Card Type:
Effect Monster
Name:
Gilasaurus
Edition:
Unlimited