The following text field will produce suggestions that follow it as you type.

Collections

Loading Inventory...
Spear Cretin - SDRL-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition

Spear Cretin - SDRL-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition in San Juan, PR

Current price: $0.20
Pick Up At Mall
Spear Cretin - SDRL-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition

Collections

Spear Cretin - SDRL-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition in San Juan, PR

Current price: $0.20

Size: Moderately Played, English

Loading Inventory...
Pick Up At Mall
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you can Special Summon a monster but your opponent cannot , you will still Special Summon. If your opponent can Special Summon a monster and you cannot your opponent will still Special Summon. Special Summoning a monster is optional. 'Spear Cretin' cannot Special Summon itself from the Graveyard but it can Special Summon another copy of 'Spear Cretin'. After 'Spear Cretin' is flipped face-up if it and another monster you control are destroyed by the same effect you can Special Summon the other destroyed monster. [Re: Big Burn] You can chain 'Big Burn' to effects like 'Disappear' 'The Shallow Grave' or 'Spear Cretin'. [Re: Blade Knight] If 'Blade Knight' destroys 'Spear Cretin' 'Spear Cretin''s effect is not applied. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard even if you try to Special Summon it face-down by the effect of 'Spear Cretin' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Disappear] When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target such as 'Monster Reborn' 'Mask of Darkness' 'Magician of Faith' 'Spear Cretin' or 'The Shallow Grave' is activated you may chain 'Disappear' to remove the targeted card from play and the 'Monster Reborn' etc. will resolve without effect. This is because these cards select their target at activation not resolution. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell Trap or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn' 'Polymerization' 'Premature Burial' 'Call of the Haunted' 'Elegant Egotist' 'Fusion Gate' a RItual Spell Card 'Giant Rat' 'Mystic Tomato' 'Marauding Captain' 'Cyber Jar' 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord' 'Tualatin' etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn' 'Question' 'Backup Soldier' 'Fiber Jar' 'Penguin Knight' and 'Agido'. [Re: Skill Drain] If you Flip Summon 'Spear Cretin' while 'Skill Drain' is active 'Spear Cretin''s effect is negated when it is sent to the Graveyard because it is a Flip Effect and 'Skill Drain' negates Flip Effects. [Re: The End of Anubis] If 'The End of Anubis' is face-up on the field when a flipped 'Spear Cretin' is sent to the Graveyard then 'Spear Cretin's' effect does not activate. But if 'The End of Anubis' was merely on the field when 'Spear Cretin' was flipped but is NOT on the field when 'Spear Cretin' is sent to the Graveyard then 'Spear Cretin's' effect DOES activate when sent to the Graveyard because 'The End of Anubis' is no longer on the field to negate it. [Re: Vanity's Ruler] Effects that would make both players Special Summon like 'The Shallow Grave' cannot be activated while 'Vanity's Ruler' is in play. Effects that must activate like 'Spear Cretin' will still activate but the effect disappears. Passcode: 58551308 Set: Structure Deck ATK/DEF: 500/500 Card Number: SDRL-EN005 Monster Type: Fiend Rarity: Common Attribute: Dark Card Text: FLIP After this card is flipped when it is sent to the Graveyard both you and your opponent select 1 monster from your respective Graveyards and special summon it on the field in face-up Attack Position or face down in Defense Position (no Tribute is required for monsters of Level 5 or more). Level: 2 Card Type: Effect Monster Name: Spear Cretin Edition: 1st
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you can Special Summon a monster but your opponent cannot , you will still Special Summon. If your opponent can Special Summon a monster and you cannot your opponent will still Special Summon. Special Summoning a monster is optional. 'Spear Cretin' cannot Special Summon itself from the Graveyard but it can Special Summon another copy of 'Spear Cretin'. After 'Spear Cretin' is flipped face-up if it and another monster you control are destroyed by the same effect you can Special Summon the other destroyed monster. [Re: Big Burn] You can chain 'Big Burn' to effects like 'Disappear' 'The Shallow Grave' or 'Spear Cretin'. [Re: Blade Knight] If 'Blade Knight' destroys 'Spear Cretin' 'Spear Cretin''s effect is not applied. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard even if you try to Special Summon it face-down by the effect of 'Spear Cretin' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Disappear] When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target such as 'Monster Reborn' 'Mask of Darkness' 'Magician of Faith' 'Spear Cretin' or 'The Shallow Grave' is activated you may chain 'Disappear' to remove the targeted card from play and the 'Monster Reborn' etc. will resolve without effect. This is because these cards select their target at activation not resolution. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell Trap or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn' 'Polymerization' 'Premature Burial' 'Call of the Haunted' 'Elegant Egotist' 'Fusion Gate' a RItual Spell Card 'Giant Rat' 'Mystic Tomato' 'Marauding Captain' 'Cyber Jar' 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord' 'Tualatin' etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn' 'Question' 'Backup Soldier' 'Fiber Jar' 'Penguin Knight' and 'Agido'. [Re: Skill Drain] If you Flip Summon 'Spear Cretin' while 'Skill Drain' is active 'Spear Cretin''s effect is negated when it is sent to the Graveyard because it is a Flip Effect and 'Skill Drain' negates Flip Effects. [Re: The End of Anubis] If 'The End of Anubis' is face-up on the field when a flipped 'Spear Cretin' is sent to the Graveyard then 'Spear Cretin's' effect does not activate. But if 'The End of Anubis' was merely on the field when 'Spear Cretin' was flipped but is NOT on the field when 'Spear Cretin' is sent to the Graveyard then 'Spear Cretin's' effect DOES activate when sent to the Graveyard because 'The End of Anubis' is no longer on the field to negate it. [Re: Vanity's Ruler] Effects that would make both players Special Summon like 'The Shallow Grave' cannot be activated while 'Vanity's Ruler' is in play. Effects that must activate like 'Spear Cretin' will still activate but the effect disappears. Passcode: 58551308 Set: Structure Deck ATK/DEF: 500/500 Card Number: SDRL-EN005 Monster Type: Fiend Rarity: Common Attribute: Dark Card Text: FLIP After this card is flipped when it is sent to the Graveyard both you and your opponent select 1 monster from your respective Graveyards and special summon it on the field in face-up Attack Position or face down in Defense Position (no Tribute is required for monsters of Level 5 or more). Level: 2 Card Type: Effect Monster Name: Spear Cretin Edition: 1st

More About Collections at Plaza Las Americas

Collectible Store. Coins, comics, baseball cards, action figures, cars, etc...

Pl. Las Américas, San Juan, 00918, Puerto Rico

Powered by Adeptmind