Home
Thousand-Eyes Restrict - MC1-EN004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
Collections
Loading Inventory...
Thousand-Eyes Restrict - MC1-EN004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition in San Juan, PR
Current price: $8.55

Collections
Thousand-Eyes Restrict - MC1-EN004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition in San Juan, PR
Current price: $8.55
Size: Lightly Played, English
Loading Inventory...
Card Rules:
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 2 or more 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' are face-up on the field
,
no monsters can attack. If 'Imperial Order' is active
'Thousand-Eyes Restrict's' ATK and DEF still are still equal to the Monster Card it is equipped with. The Battle Position of monsters can still be changed with card effects. If 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with a face-down Monster Card
its ATK and DEF become 0. [Re: Ameba] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Collected Power] Monster Cards equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' can be moved to another 'Relinquished or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' but if either of these monsters is already equipped with a Monster Card
the new one is destroyed. If these moved to any other monster
the cards are destroyed. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved
it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Griggle] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If your 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' and you its effect to equip it with a Monster Card whose ATK is 1300 or higher
'Heart of Clear Water' is destroyed. [Re: Kaiser Glider] If 'Kaiser Glider' is equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard
'Kaiser Glider''s effect activates. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your face-up 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
the turn player cannot attack so unless they can destroy your 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' with a card effect
each of you will have a monster during the End Phase and the Duel will end in a DRAW. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] 'Remove Brainwashing' has no effect on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
and the Monster Card remains where it is
because it is an Equip Spell Card.
Passcode:
63519819
Set:
Master Collection Volume 1
ATK/DEF:
0/0
Card Number:
MC1-EN004
Monster Type:
Spellcaster
Rarity:
Secret Rare
Attribute:
Dark
Card Text:
'Relinquished' + 'Thousand-Eyes Idol'
As long as this card remains face-up on the field
other monsters cannot change their battle positions or attack. Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field and equip it to this card (this effect can only be used once per turn and you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card). The ATK and DEF of this card become the same amounts as the monster equipped to this card. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle
the equipped monster is destroyed instead.
Level:
1
Card Type:
Fusion/Effect Monster
Name:
Thousand-Eyes Restrict
Edition:
Limited
Card Rules:
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 2 or more 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' are face-up on the field
,
no monsters can attack. If 'Imperial Order' is active
'Thousand-Eyes Restrict's' ATK and DEF still are still equal to the Monster Card it is equipped with. The Battle Position of monsters can still be changed with card effects. If 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with a face-down Monster Card
its ATK and DEF become 0. [Re: Ameba] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Collected Power] Monster Cards equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' can be moved to another 'Relinquished or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' but if either of these monsters is already equipped with a Monster Card
the new one is destroyed. If these moved to any other monster
the cards are destroyed. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved
it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Griggle] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If your 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' and you its effect to equip it with a Monster Card whose ATK is 1300 or higher
'Heart of Clear Water' is destroyed. [Re: Kaiser Glider] If 'Kaiser Glider' is equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard
'Kaiser Glider''s effect activates. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your face-up 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
the turn player cannot attack so unless they can destroy your 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' with a card effect
each of you will have a monster during the End Phase and the Duel will end in a DRAW. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] 'Remove Brainwashing' has no effect on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'
and the Monster Card remains where it is
because it is an Equip Spell Card.
Passcode:
63519819
Set:
Master Collection Volume 1
ATK/DEF:
0/0
Card Number:
MC1-EN004
Monster Type:
Spellcaster
Rarity:
Secret Rare
Attribute:
Dark
Card Text:
'Relinquished' + 'Thousand-Eyes Idol'
As long as this card remains face-up on the field
other monsters cannot change their battle positions or attack. Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field and equip it to this card (this effect can only be used once per turn and you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card). The ATK and DEF of this card become the same amounts as the monster equipped to this card. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle
the equipped monster is destroyed instead.
Level:
1
Card Type:
Fusion/Effect Monster
Name:
Thousand-Eyes Restrict
Edition:
Limited