Home
Twin-Headed Behemoth SD1 - SD1-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Collections
Loading Inventory...
Twin-Headed Behemoth SD1 - SD1-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition in San Juan, PR
Current price: $0.20

Collections
Twin-Headed Behemoth SD1 - SD1-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition in San Juan, PR
Current price: $0.20
Size: Moderately Played, English
Loading Inventory...
Card Rules:
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this card is only activated when it is 'destroyed'. It will not activate if Tributed
,
discarded
or sent to the Graveyard. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect and is equipped with 'Megamorph' it is the original ATK/DEF that is doubled or halved. (ATK 3000 / DEF 2400 if doubled
ATK 750 / DEF 600 if halved) The opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' when 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect
because its ATK is already changed to 1000 at the time of Summoning. The condition that this card's effect can only be used once per Duel cannot be reset. So if it is Special Summoned by its own effect and later removed from play
flipped face-down
returned to your hand
destroyed and Special Summoned
or shuffled into your Deck
you STILL cannot use its effect a second time. If removed from play temporarily by the effect of 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'
it will return with its original ATK/DEF
but its condition is not reset. If flipped face-down
and then Flip Summoned
it will have its original ATK/DEF
but its condition is not reset. If equipped to 'Relinquished' and destroyed
you can use the effect of this card and it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If this card is controlled by your opponent and is destroyed
it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' would be Special Summoned by its own effect
but your Monster Card Zones are full
or the effect of 'Scapegoat' prevents you from Summoning
it still considered that its effect was activated
and you cannot use it again in the current Duel. You may still Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' with the effect of 'Monster Reborn'
etc. after its effect has been used once. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' in the turn it was destroyed
its effect has not yet been used
and it will activate the next time it is destroyed. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent'
'Sangan'
'Witch of the Black Forest'
'Marie the Fallen One'
'Mystic Tomato'
'Giant Rat'
'Masked Dragon'
'Magician of Faith'
'Man-Eater Bug'
'Nimble Momonga'
'Twin-Headed Behemoth'
etc. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If 'Sinister Serpent'
or 'Marie the Fallen One' is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field
they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase
and each of his/her following Standby Phases
they may NOT move 'Sinister Serpent' to their hand
Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth'
and they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of 'Marie the Fallen One'. This negation continues even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is later removed from the field. [Re: Fiber Jar] If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is returned to the Deck by the effect of 'Fiber Jar' and its effect has already been used once this Duel
that condition is not reset. If you again draw and Summon your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' you may not activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player Special Summons 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and it is destroyed during the special Battle Phase
during the End Phase the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect first
so he can choose the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and Special Summon it to the field before the victory check of 'Last Turn'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth's' effect
the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' will not activate again during the Duel. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard)
'Revival Jam'
'Winged Sage Falcos'
'Mystical Knight of Jackal'
and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while 'Skill Drain' is active
its effect activates and it is Special Summoned.
Passcode:
43586926
Set:
Structure Deck
ATK/DEF:
1500/1200
Card Number:
SD1-EN004
Monster Type:
Dragon
Rarity:
Common
Attribute:
Wind
Card Text:
If this card is destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard
it will be Special Summoned during the End Phase with ATK and DEF of 1000. You can only use this effect once in the Duel.
Level:
3
Card Type:
Effect Monster
Name:
Twin-Headed Behemoth SD1
Edition:
Unlimited
Card Rules:
Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this card is only activated when it is 'destroyed'. It will not activate if Tributed
,
discarded
or sent to the Graveyard. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect and is equipped with 'Megamorph' it is the original ATK/DEF that is doubled or halved. (ATK 3000 / DEF 2400 if doubled
ATK 750 / DEF 600 if halved) The opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' when 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect
because its ATK is already changed to 1000 at the time of Summoning. The condition that this card's effect can only be used once per Duel cannot be reset. So if it is Special Summoned by its own effect and later removed from play
flipped face-down
returned to your hand
destroyed and Special Summoned
or shuffled into your Deck
you STILL cannot use its effect a second time. If removed from play temporarily by the effect of 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'
it will return with its original ATK/DEF
but its condition is not reset. If flipped face-down
and then Flip Summoned
it will have its original ATK/DEF
but its condition is not reset. If equipped to 'Relinquished' and destroyed
you can use the effect of this card and it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If this card is controlled by your opponent and is destroyed
it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.) If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' would be Special Summoned by its own effect
but your Monster Card Zones are full
or the effect of 'Scapegoat' prevents you from Summoning
it still considered that its effect was activated
and you cannot use it again in the current Duel. You may still Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' with the effect of 'Monster Reborn'
etc. after its effect has been used once. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' in the turn it was destroyed
its effect has not yet been used
and it will activate the next time it is destroyed. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent'
'Sangan'
'Witch of the Black Forest'
'Marie the Fallen One'
'Mystic Tomato'
'Giant Rat'
'Masked Dragon'
'Magician of Faith'
'Man-Eater Bug'
'Nimble Momonga'
'Twin-Headed Behemoth'
etc. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If 'Sinister Serpent'
or 'Marie the Fallen One' is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field
they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase
and each of his/her following Standby Phases
they may NOT move 'Sinister Serpent' to their hand
Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth'
and they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of 'Marie the Fallen One'. This negation continues even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is later removed from the field. [Re: Fiber Jar] If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is returned to the Deck by the effect of 'Fiber Jar' and its effect has already been used once this Duel
that condition is not reset. If you again draw and Summon your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' you may not activate its effect again. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player Special Summons 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and it is destroyed during the special Battle Phase
during the End Phase the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect first
so he can choose the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' and Special Summon it to the field before the victory check of 'Last Turn'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth's' effect
the effect of 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' will not activate again during the Duel. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard)
'Revival Jam'
'Winged Sage Falcos'
'Mystical Knight of Jackal'
and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while 'Skill Drain' is active
its effect activates and it is Special Summoned.
Passcode:
43586926
Set:
Structure Deck
ATK/DEF:
1500/1200
Card Number:
SD1-EN004
Monster Type:
Dragon
Rarity:
Common
Attribute:
Wind
Card Text:
If this card is destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard
it will be Special Summoned during the End Phase with ATK and DEF of 1000. You can only use this effect once in the Duel.
Level:
3
Card Type:
Effect Monster
Name:
Twin-Headed Behemoth SD1
Edition:
Unlimited